top of page
Community Picture

The Community You Need.

A life-long place to heal your disordered eating.

Next Cohort Starts:

NOVEMBER 2023

We will support you, even when you feel like can't support yourself.

BodyRebornIG-09.jpg

The Healing Collaborative

A free 8-week program for people of color.

Get the commitment, confidence and education you need

to support your journey with food.

Our program consists of three pillars --

1

Body Liberation

You'll leave with practical techniques to address your disordered eating and a personalized healing plan.

 

These workshops are designed to provide insight into reasons why strained relationships with food develop, and how you can take your body back.

2

Peer Support

Our peer support group provides a space for those seeking community on their mental health journey. These sessions will help you build community with like-minded people.

3

Lifelong Community

We are supporters for life. 

As you make new friends and find an alternative home during our group sessions, we hope that you can consider this community a lifelong source of support.

Heal With Us

NOVEMBER 2023

We ask for a 2.5 hour commitment per week (8 weeks):

Mondays (1.5 Hours): 7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM PT

Wednesdays (1 Hour): 7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM PT

  • 27
bottom of page